Saturday, 8 December 2012

Party In Mai's Room

Hi guys!! Have u guys have a wonderful day in pigg? :D Me does! xD I keep trying to add Mai in pigg but Mai locked her buddy request :O So, i try again to day. It work 0.0 I send Mai a buddy request, just 1 second Mai already accept it. LOL Then we( Vinny, me and Garu) go visit Mai's room it no one there. 
Vinny say she wanna to send a gift to Mai. Not longer take, Mai have come to her room and say thank to Vinny for the gift. :D Not longer, Mai done decorate her room and started a Party in her room. :D Haha... wanna know what we doing in that party? xD Okay, i'll tell you guys. We dress up the same outfit and stand to a line. But Mai did not join because she gonna take a shower at that time.:D 
Thats Mai with her esca. :D
*click picture to view larger*
Dolly!! Each 10k cost...LOL -joke-

Okay thats all. It kinda fun in Mai's party. xD



Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Sister In Pigg

Hello reader. Did you guys remember my 2 sister? Kimono and Yukko~ Since pico wanna to close down, we did not play pico anymore, now mostly in pigg. So, we finally have some free to play in pigg~ We really have a wonderful time in pigg just like we in pico. LOL :D We chatting, playing games and take same picture there.
The first day that Kimono play pigg. :)
We bought the same dress in shop, but not the same colours. LOL
Lapicorena in pigg. :D
left to right: Kimono, Me, Yukko
*click the pictures to view larger*
I'm so happy to play with them. LOL It's not everyday we can play together cause Kimono not mostly online. I'll never forget this moment~ Okay thats all today, BYE ~ Have a wonderful day in pigg. :D

Saturday, 1 December 2012

X' Mas Countdown

Hohoho. Hi there~ it something around the corner~did anyone feel it? Yes! it is Christmas~ Christmas is coming soon on Dec 25th... YAY! Santa is coming to town~(kid 's mind thinking) LOL. Pigg having a Christmas countdown calendar, when u log in everyday u get a surprise for that. The calendar have start from today~
*click it to view larger*
There~ the picture of the countdown calendar. Just click the bell icon it will appear a calendar like that picture. Today is the first day, we will get a token... For next day, i don't know what surprise did we get. So, remember to log in to get some limited surprise :D Merry Christmas~


Monday, 26 November 2012

My Pocket

HiHi...what are you guys doing? I'm just online in my pico. Pico is going to close so i'm going to spend all my thingy in pico. :D I open my pocket and saw, it still have many thing in there. I forget the things at there, so i used it~ :) it have some action too...surprise firecracker, ninja throw, shining pray, soap bubble and etc.
*click it to view larger*
Boring!!!Why it is so boring to me?! But the way, now i'm mostly in my new life.LOL
Okay thats all for now. Bye 
(nothing to talk o.o)

Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Miss Ya Pico

Hello~ Did you guys see the new picture of my blog. Hope you think about it? nice? xD I'll change the picture of my blog because Pico is going to close down...So maybe this blog mostly post about my Pigg life. There the picture of me in pigg. LOL And i changed the title of the blog picture " Barbie's Pigg & Pico Life" It still have a 'pico' word there right? I'm just let it stay there, if not i'll miss my pico life forever...
Pico close on 17th December... It kinda close to the date that pico is closing. Lets say Good Bye to pico!!! Bye Pico!!! I'll miss ya~ (And i want to say hello to pigg. LOL)


Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Fishing

Hi there, it is a few days i did not post right? :D I'm kinda bored. -.- Actually, i did not play pico... now i'm mostly in pigg 'fishing'. xD But it still boring!!! Pigg have a bit different with pico because pigg have some area pico did not have it, like...fishing area, Doraemon area and more and more, we can be DJ too. LOL It have many kind of area but i'm still feel boring... Keep fishing, keep fishing, keep fishing, i'll die if keep being like that! -joke- LOL Lalalala...so now what? Hmm...i took a picture when i fishing, the fishing was shinny. O.O If u catch this fish u will get 200-400pt.
And i added some song in the song list~ Katekyo Hitman Reborn's song s and Vocaloid's song. :D
Bye-bye~

Saturday, 3 November 2012

I'm Back!!!


   Hello guys~i'm back...Finally, its holiday for me, haha. Bad news in pico. T3T I'm just leave almost 1 month, when i'm back pico gonna closed in 17/12. -.- WHAT THE..., pico gonna close down forever!!!-sad-
   Pico just close it so easily, how about our pico life and friends in pico world it will be end like that??? /.\ 
   Huh...no use pico gonna close because some reason.(if u wanna check out the reason just click here) Never mind, no more Ameba Pico but it still have one game just like pico named Ameba PIGG. Actually, pigg is more fun than pico.(no lying) Pigg's language is Japanese, i'm not really know how to play it cuz i'm just a newbie in there. LOL 
   If u wanna play pigg, u can click here.
There, my pigg picture~

Friday, 28 September 2012

Keep Blogging?

Hello reader~ long time no blogging. Now i'm back is to tell you guys i'll stop blogging in few week because of my lazy and tired...xP I'm studying hard for my final exam of this year now. The final exam is important for me i think, if not i won't study harder. xD Ar! have u guys heard the most famous K-pop Song? Oppa Gangnam Style!!! LOL, the dance step of this song is really funny. Okay, that's all for now. BYE~see you next time...